Contact Points

SPAIN

CDTI (Centre for the Development of Industrial Technology). www.cdti.es

National Contact Point

José Manuel Durán Cuevas, phone: (+212) 666172151, email: josemanuel.duran@cdti.es

ITALY

MIUR – Ministry or Education, University and Research
Via Michele Carcani 61, 00153 ROMA, ITALY. http://www.ricercainternazionale.miur.it/era/art-185-del trattato-dell-unioneeuropea/prima.aspx

National Contact Point

For International issues:

Chiara Gliozzi: phone: 06 5849 7288, email: chiara.gliozzi@miur.it

For national issues.

1) Irene Guglielmo: phone: 06 5849 7470, email: irene.guglielmo@miur.it

2) Alberto Martuscelli, phone 06 5849 7473, email alberto.martuscelli@miur.it

ALGERIA

Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research (MESRS). Directorate-General for Scientific Research and Technological Development (DGRSDT). 128 Chemin Mohamed Gacem, El Madania – Alger, Algérie. http://www.dgrsdt.dz

National Contact Point

Bouhicha Mohammed
Director – DGRSDT
phone: (+213) 21270565, email: m.bouhicha@mesrs.dz

EGYPT

Academy of Scientific Research and Technology
(ASRT)

National Contact Point

Dr. Amr Radwan and Ms. Salma Essawi, phone: +20227920126, email: Innov@sti.sci.eg, sme@sti.sci.eg

GREECE

General Secretariat for Research and Technology of the Ministry of Development and Investments (GSRT), http://www.gsrt.gr

National Contact Point

1) Dr. Marios Koniaris, phone: +30 213 13 00 094, email: m.koniaris@gsrt.gr

2) Mrs. Anastasia Stathopoulou, phone: +30 213 13 00 101, email: a.stathopoulou@gsrt.gr

FRANCE

Agence Nationale de la Recherche

National Contact Point

ANR Project Manager

Nuria Ruiz: phone: +33 1 73 54 81 55, email: nuria.ruiz@anr.fr

ANR Programme Officer

Maurice Heral: phone: +33 1 78 09 80 33, email: maurice.heral@anr.fr